404 Not Found

Not Found

The requested URL /get.php was not found on this server.

DJ Mix: CarsonicBOOM – Summer Boom!

This month’s exclusive DJ mix is an array of fresh & deadly summertime jams brought to you by DJ CarsonicBOOM.


Invoking the feeling of sticky summer afternoons and rooftop BBQs in the city, Summer Boom! is a funky mashup of reworked Soul classics, juicy Reggae cuts, Hip-Hop, 80’s Freestyle, Funky House and more.

Full track listing:

1. It’s a New Day – Skull Snaps – Snapped EP
2. Make A Move (Downtown Brown Remix feat. MC’s Mighty Asterix & Switch) – The Black Seeds
3. Thinking Of You – Lord Echo – Melodies
4. Shut Um Down (Barney Iller Remix) – Gil Scott-Heron
5. I Can’t Wait – Nu Shooz
6. Why(BlockParty Mix) – Fred Everything
7. Cool Summer – Can’t Stop Won’t Stop – Kitchen Clean
8. Pop It (Single Edit) – One Way – The Best of One Way: Al Hudson & Alicia Myers
9. Ain’t Nobody featuring Sharlene Hector – Jack & Juke
10. Sugar Dreams (Dopebrother Remix) – Manzel – Midnight Theme
11. Something Good Can Work (12s RMX) – Two Door Cinema Club
12. Baby I’m Yours – Breakbot
13. Heard It Through The Grapevine – The Beatstalkers – Pyramid Funk & Dynamite Reggae Vol. 1
14. The Worse It Gets – Penguin Prison
15. Begger Man – Original Mix – Da Sunlounge – Beg N’ Steal
16. Loopaddiction (Jimpster’s House Mix) – Force Of Nature – Jimpster Selected Remixes 2000/2003
17. Walkin’ On The Moon(Respect to U Tern RMX) – Kris Menace
18. Superstrong (feat. Tasita D’Mour) [Basement Freaks Remix] – Max Sedgley
19. F**k You (Le Castle Vania Remix) – Cee Lo Green




Comments are closed.